Edu news

NUC Accredited Universities in Nigeria



NUC Accredited Universities in Nigeria

If you’re looking for the NUC Accredited Universities in Nigeria, you are at the right page.

This article is mainly written for student who wants to know the Accredited Universities in Nigeria and would likely gain entrance into the University.

You might be asking yourself questions like what are the list of  accredited university in Nigeria to study. We’ve got you covered because in this page we would briefly give you details on that.

Closing this tab is going to be your worst mistake ever in your life if you don’t take time to read and carefully understand what this post has for you.

What is National Universities Commission (NUC)

NUC which it’s accroynm stands for National Universities Commission is a government body which aims at promoting quality higher education in Nigeria. It is responsible for the approval of Universities in Nigeria. It was established in 1962. NUC headquarters is located at Abuja.

If you have any questions or complaint about this article, kindly let us know through the comment section below.

Below is the List of NUC Accredited Universities in Nigeria

Read and Enjoy!

30  List of NUC Accredited Universities in Nigeria

  1. Moshood Abiola University of Science and Technology
  2. Precious Cornerstone University
  3. Federal University, Gusau
  4. University of Ibadan
  5. University of Lagos
  6. University of Calabar
  7. University of Illorin
  8. Ogun State University
  9. Akwa ibom state University
  10. University of Nigeria, Nsukka
  11. University of Port Harcourt
  12. Rhema University
  13. Covenant University
  14. Augustine University
  15. Coal City University
  16. Plateau State University
  17. Kebbi State University
  18. Adeleke University
  19. Oduduwa University
  20. Fountain University
  21. Federal University, Lafia
  22. Anchor University
  23. Ritman University
  24. Bingham University
  25. Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  26. Niger Delta University
  27. Caleb University
  28. Edo University
  29. Lead University
  30. Baze University

Don’t forget to share this article with your family and friends. Thanks



About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.